Upcoming events

Past events

Wed, February 20, 2019 NOTA Inservice & Board Meeting
Wed, January 16, 2019 January Inservice: OT Assessment & Interventions for People with Neurodegenerative Diseases. Board Meeting to follow
Mon, October 22, 2018 Happy Hour and Board Meeting at Sierra Gold in Henderson
Mon, October 22, 2018 Earn 3 CEUs at Touro for the Systematic Review and Join us for Happy Hour!
Wed, September 19, 2018 September In Service and Board Meeting: Pediatric Skilled Nursing: Getting Back to the Community by Stephanie Anderson, MSOT, OTR/L
Wed, July 18, 2018 NO NOTA Meeting in July
Wed, June 20, 2018 NOTA Business Meeting
Sat, June 02, 2018 NOTA and NVPTA Sponsorship Levels
Sat, June 02, 2018 "Partners in Practice" Inaugural OT and PT Conference
Wed, May 16, 2018 Adapted Eating Presentation by Eat Rite and May Board Meeting
Wed, April 11, 2018 OT Month Celebration: Speed Dating with OT Students and Practitioners
Wed, March 21, 2018 NOTA In-Service and Board Meeting
Wed, February 21, 2018 February NOTA Monthly Board Meeting and Inservice
Wed, January 17, 2018 January 2018 Trauma InService, Board Mtg and Other News
Wed, December 20, 2017 No December Board Meeting
Tue, November 21, 2017 Serving All Students Remote Access
Tue, November 21, 2017 "Serving All Students: Integrating OT and PT into Multi-Tiered Systems of Support"
Wed, November 15, 2017 NOTA Board Meeting and Inservice
Wed, October 18, 2017 NOTA Board Meeting and Professional Inservice
Wed, September 20, 2017 NOTA Board Meeting
Thu, September 14, 2017 Touro Fall Open House
Wed, August 16, 2017 NOTA August Board Meeting
Wed, July 19, 2017 NOTA Board Meeting - July 2017
Wed, June 21, 2017 NOTA Board Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software